New Cycle - Any thoughts?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  166 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    2.56%

New Cycle - Any thoughts?

I'm looking at starting a cycle shortly and would like some advice. Will take any and all suggestions into consideration.

Cycle as follows:
    5-6 week Epi and Tren
    Will include cycle support, PCT/Clomid, and Hawthorne Berry to regulate blood pressure
    Fish Oil and Joint Support?
    Thinking of including Milk Thistle for liver health, but have read that it can interfere with the absorbtion of Epi?

Oh, Can't forget a good multi-vitamin program. I have been using the "Mega Man: Sport" Vita-pack program.
    I will also be taking a Whey Protein Isolate and if I run into back pumps.. Torrine and possibly Creatine. I have heard really good things about this.

I'm 28, worked out over 10 years, decent shape and in over-all good health.

I am fairly new to the PH Cycle. This will be my second run and would appreciate all honesty and advice.

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'3"  240 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    69.32%

whan do u mean by "tren"
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  192 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    75.31%

if your 6'2 and 166lbs I'd try adding more food first
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  192 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    14.36%

id get liv52 or TUDCA.
    get some DAA for pct, creatine can used on cycle and pct, generally practiced in pct by most.
    what was your firsr cycle and what was your dosing scheme,
  5. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  192 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    14.36%

Quote Originally Posted by LITERaCOLA
    if your 6'2 and 166lbs I'd try adding more food first
    I can't see his stats on the AM app. if that's his weight he needs to go on food-drol asap.
  6. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  166 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    2.56%

Quote Originally Posted by Eric160 View Post
    whan do u mean by "tren"