First cycle Test E, day 2 fever, can barely walk afterfirst pin - AnabolicMinds.com

First cycle Test E, day 2 fever, can barely walk afterfirst pin

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  230 lbs.

First cycle Test E, day 2 fever, can barely walk afterfirst pin

I am new to all this so please go easy....haha. First, im 30 years old, 6'5", 225lbs and i have low testosterone according to my doctor after he ran the tests. His recommendation was testosterone therapy, but i could not afford the program. His program was Testosterone cypionate 250mg, 1cc every 5 days. He told me testosterone enanthate was very similar and would work for me also. My main goal is to get my test levels back up, and if i get some size and strength out of it that would be a great bonus. I have some lifelong friends in the BB scene and they helped me aquire the correct gear and instructions. ( supplements, post cycle) and i have been on a great diet for a couple months now. So, now to my problem. I used 23g 1" in my thigh for my first pin. And yes i used a separate 18g draw pin, alcohol top of vial and inject site. It went great, almost no pain, i went slow, not much blood, i massaged the area after. Next morning, i could barely walk. No bruising, redness, or swelling, just crazy pain. Later that day i got a fever and had flu like feelings. Day 3 (today) fever is gone, pain is a little better but is still bad. Is this normal? My friend said i shouldnt have pinned my thigh for my first shot, and it is just virgin muscles and to pin my glute next and it wont be like this. Any suggestions, ideas, advice would be great! Thanks guys

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'0"  217 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation