Mechabol... Running my first cycle and need your help!!

MD92

Awards
Hi, just started running my first cycle last tuesday. As it is my first one i have lots of questions and i have done a lot of research but now im just looking for peoples advice and opinions and whatever else you think is relevant. Ive been lifting for 3 years seriously now and I am 175lbs.
This is what im running:

Mechabol 25/50/50/75/75/75
Cycle Assist by Competitive Edge Labs 4 with breakfast, 4 before bed

PCT:
Pharma Freak Test Freak and Anabolic Freak
Erase Pro

what do you think of the cycle dose?
and for the pct should i start the pharma freak stack the day after my cycle finishes?
then erase pro 2 weeks after that? i seen some people say that this is the best way to run the erase pro?

It isnt a very big stack but for my first cycle im thinking it would work?

thanks for the help

abformulations

abformulations

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
25 is way to low bud. Start at 75. Also I don't see a serm

MD92

Awards
nice, i'll bump it up to 75 today. What would you recommend for a SERM? I have Post Cycle 3X by Vital Labs but I was saving that for my next cycle. Should I add that in? Im pretty sure that its a serm?
Thanks for the help

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
Oh how the world is bleak. A SERM is a Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator, they are prescribed or obtained via research chemical site or shady pharmacies. They are a staple to most pct's.

I would post more on this topic but I am really tired look up Manbeast's pct what why and how.

nice, i'll bump it up to 75 today. What would you recommend for a SERM? I have Post Cycle 3X by Vital Labs but I was saving that for my next cycle. Should I add that in? Im pretty sure that its a serm?
Thanks for the help

abformulations

abformulations

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Thanks for the help