(newbie) Need some advice please guys

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    69.33%

(newbie) Need some advice please guys

Ive been working out since I was about 15, and I turned 32 today. I took about a four year hiatus up until 4 months ago for a few reasons, which I would rather not say.

I have been lifting religiously for the past four months, and my gains are coming but are slow going since I am only using pre-workout supps and natural test boosters.

I have a buddy who is wanting to try steroids, and is wanting me to run a cycle along with his.

I will be honest that I am a bit nervous, as one I hate needles and two I know the side effects can be rather unpleasant. I do not have high blood pressure etc or any types of diseases although HBP does run in my family so I try to avoid things which will make matters worse for me.

Sorry for the backlog, I did not know if this would help with my actual questions -

1. Which are the safest/ best anabolic(s) to use for beginners. By beginners I mean a person who has never tried a PH before. I am wanting to lose about 5 more lbs then do a clean bulk if this helps any with which one(s) would be best for me.

2. Are oral forms of PH as worse on your system as people claim they are? I ask this because I would rather use oral versus injection.

3. This ties in with my first question. What should I run along with my cycle ie what to help to prevent estro conversion etc and best liver/organ support?

Thanks for any help with this guys, and sorry if I come off a bit naive as I am new to pro-hormone use so please be gentle.

Thanks!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  202 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.16%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Workout for atleast a year straight before cycling. Now you can start planning now but if you have only been working out for 4 months straight as of late you should wait till you get to a decent level before cycling.