My m1t cycle

IwannaGrow

Awards
My m1t cycle what do you think ?

im 23 and my wieght is 185 and i am eating at least 1 g of protein per lb im
drinking a gallon of water a day and for a total calorie count i don't know
all in all clean diet 5- 6meals a day

i have been working out off and on for 3 yrs and i have deciede to do a cycle of m1t here

week 1 5mg ed
week 2 10mg ed
week 3 15 mg ed
week 4 20mg ed
i was thinking of using underground labs or higher power m1t ? price seems very reasonalble
pct

i was thinking of using novladex

something like
Nolva 60mg liquid day 1
40mg day 2
40mg day 3
20mg day 4-14

was gonna get the nova form physcial enhacment wondering on shipping and how reilable they are ?

Any feed back on this Post would be much appreacate : which brand ? does right ? and hows shipping to canada ...

Thanks

IwannaGrow

Awards
Hey everybody anyfeed back on this would be good is there any thing im missing ??
I

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
PCT:
week 1 : nolva 60mg ed
week 2: nolva 40mg ed
week 3: nolva 20mg ed
week 4: if needed nolva 10mg ed

bump your diet up to at least 1.5 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight.

physical enhancement is very reliable, they are a board sponsor here.

not sure about canadian shipping regulations though.

ryansm

ryansm

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Bump Beelz, and no need to pyramid the dose unless you are assessing tolerance, but 10mgs at your weight should be fine.

IwannaGrow

Awards
THanks for the info . Is there any difference between the types of M1t ?

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
no, m1t is m1t. i've heard good and bad about higher power though, and whether it's legit or not. try physical enhancement for M1t as well.

wojo

wojo

Awards
  • Established
custom has it physicalenhancement is a boar sponsor so ur safe..and nutraplanet ahs it too..not a hard compound to find..and the first 2 i listed should satisfy ur pct needs also

Cardinal

Board Supporter
Awards