The time has come.

AwhYeah

AwhYeah

Banned
Awards
I have been lifting hard for about 2 years and went from 5' 10" 155lbs to 177lbs. as of this morning. I just finished a cut so BF is the same. I have a solid base and I starting my bulk. I have been looking around on here, as I just signed up, and I am wanting something very mild for my first cycle, with as few sides as possible. I don't know which would be better for a simple cycle, oral or inject.

Any advice would help

Krampus

Krampus

Awards
Well you have several choices. What are your goals for the cycle? Do you know how to use sterile technique? What is your diet? What is your training program?
What OTC supps have you tried?

I have been lifting hard for about 2 years and went from 5' 10" 155lbs to 177lbs. as of this morning. I just finished a cut so BF is the same. I have a solid base and I starting my bulk. I have been looking around on here, as I just signed up, and I am wanting something very mild for my first cycle, with as few sides as possible. I don't know which would be better for a simple cycle, oral or inject.

Any advice would help

AwhYeah

AwhYeah

Banned
Awards
Well you have several choices. What are your goals for the cycle? Do you know how to use sterile technique? What is your diet? What is your training program?
What OTC supps have you tried?
For the cycle, I just want to gain mass. I don't mind gaining fat or any water retention. I am not sure about what a "sterile technique" is, but I can educate myself. I have a good diet, I try to only eat whole, nutrient rich food (rice, whole wheat, chicken, beef, broccoli, etc).
I work a 5 day split:
Mon: Chest, bi's
Tues: Back, Tri's
Wed: 30 min jog, abs
Thurs: Legs, calfs
Friday: Shoulders, Traps
Saturday: Jog, abs
Sunday: Off

All of my workouts include pyramids(10,8,6,4 rep ranges), drop-sets, negatives, and burn-outs, inclines, flat. All muscle groups are worked to failure.