First cycle needs review!!

Viking23

Awards
I would like to start my first cycle and plan on using turinabol. My goal is to add strength and some lean muscle. Let me know if there is anything I should add.

cycle assist - week 1-8
turinabol - w 2-7 @ 50mg ed
multivitamin ed
fish oil @ 3g ed
glucosamine ed
protein

pct
I have both nolva and clomid but would like some insight on which would be better for this compound. Also curious if I need an AI for this pct?

clomid/nolva - week 8-11
daa @ 3g ed week 9-12
multi
fish oil @ 3g ed
glucosamine
creatine
preworkout

Eric160

Awards
  • Established
y start the serm in week 8 when ur still on tbol. u also might wanna add stats and some more specific goals if u want ppl to help u. als from what i know thats kind of a low dose of tbol

Viking23

Awards
I have been training for 5 years but only 3 years properly. I also played college basketball so it was very hard for me to put on weight with all the running. I still train the same way because I stil play all the time just not organized anymore. I did recently have a knee injury and iam healthy now so I loss a little strength in my legs but not much at all. my goal is to add 5-10 pounds while really focusing on stenting my legs. I will start the serm the day after my last tbol dose

my stats - 6'3''
weight - 200 lbs
body fat- 9.5%
just turned 21

bench- 250 for 2-3
squats - was 315 but now I stick to 275 although I probably could do more.

I think that covers everything.. the more advice the better

Viking23

Awards
I actually have test e on hand but I have no source for hcg. I would really like to run hcg with it to make bouncing back easier after cycle. Am I being to cautious? just want to do this right if im going to do it you know.

technique88

technique88

Awards