first time using TREN and TEST!!

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    11.48%

Question first time using TREN and TEST!!

hey guys, after tons of searching, ive decided to go for a TEST AND TREN CYCLE.
    STATS: 23 years, 190lbs, 9% BF, 4 years training
    Diet is very clean, eating every 3 hours, no cheating.
    Im looking for solid gains, i want to gain size while drop fat (lean mass)
    CYCLE EXPERIENCE: 2 cycles done. THIS WILL BE MY 3rd CYCLE
    since its my first time using tren i was thinking of using tren ace and caber since its a 19-nor

1-8 test e or sust (250 every 4 days)
    1-6 tren ace (75 eod)
    arimidex during cycle (0.5 eod)
    hcg during cycle (500iu /wk)

pct:
    clomid 100/50/50
    hcg 500iu/wk
    caber (dont know dosage)

what do u guys think... is it ok?? looks fine??
    would you prefer this cycle or doing a sust,deca and winny??

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  225 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    58.67%

Quote Originally Posted by sebaslizar View Post
    hey guys, after tons of searching, ive decided to go for a TEST AND TREN CYCLE.
    STATS: 23 years, 190lbs, 9% BF, 4 years training
    Diet is very clean, eating every 3 hours, no cheating.
    Im looking for solid gains, i want to gain size while drop fat (lean mass)
    CYCLE EXPERIENCE: 2 cycles done. THIS WILL BE MY 3rd CYCLE
    since its my first time using tren i was thinking of using tren ace and caber since its a 19-nor

1-8 test e or sust (250 every 4 days)
    1-6 tren ace (75 eod)
    arimidex during cycle (0.5 eod)
    hcg during cycle (500iu /wk)

pct:
    clomid 100/50/50
    hcg 500iu/wk
    caber (dont know dosage)

what do u guys think... is it ok?? looks fine??
    would you prefer this cycle or doing a sust,deca and winny??
    you'll like tren/test. i'd do tren at 350/week tho, 100 EOD not 75, also, clomid for 4 weeks i would recommend, not 3.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent