trying a cycle of m-lmg soon, any thoughts/advice/insight? - AnabolicMinds.com

trying a cycle of m-lmg soon, any thoughts/advice/insight?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  215 lbs.

trying a cycle of m-lmg soon, any thoughts/advice/insight?

I've ran a few cycles (m-drol, epi, DMZ-1) before, all with great results. Anyway, this time I wanted to try something non-methylated, and after gleaning through the info out there, I decided M-lmg would hopefully deliver the best results for me. A little background ...

I'm an extremely hard-gainer, like the poster child for ectomorphs. I graduated high school at 6'2, 149lbs. Then, I hit the gym for six years straight in effort to overhaul my body (this was all before attempting to run a ph cycle of any sort), and accomplished a lot in that time span, weighing in at 6'3 and 195 of ostensibly all muscle before trying a ph cycle. Anyway, now I'm vacillating between 215-225, while still maintaining the extreme ectomorph issues. Point being, it's difficult for me to gain weight.

For this M-lmg cycle, i've procured cycle assist to preload, run throughout the cycle, and another bottle for pct; Nolva for PCT; DAA; fish oil, multivitamins, and horny goat weed so far. I will add an OTC natty test booster (thinking triazole or activate xtreme, as i've never tried them).

My main questions are: what other supps might behoove me, or help maximize this particular cycle?; I understand it's a "wet" compound, but as someone who's purely trying to bulk, do I really need to use anything to help dry it out or what have you?; what doses (25g a capsule, with 90 caps in the bottle) might work best for me?

Additionally, any other advice or comments would be greatly appreciated. thank you.

2. Shawn26