anabolics/prohormones for athletic perf.(crossfit, mma)

dboyy8327

Awards
Hello to all..yup im a newbie..was wondering if there was some good advise on what Anabolic/ prohormones can do for those of us who train in cross fit and combat sports. I want to make some solid gains (but not to much) as well as recover quicker.

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
First, if you're training MMA, stop doing CF as it makes no sense and is not applicable to the sport. To answer your question, something like Androhard would be good for strength and has dry gains.

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
First, if you're training MMA, stop doing CF as it makes no sense and is not applicable to the sport. To answer your question, something like Androhard would be good for strength and has dry gains.
I would lean twords andro drive because of the increased reaction time/neuro stimulants. It may help improve his mma /vo2 max /gain some mass. I would also suggest ostraine. Idk if they are testing for it in sports yet. Good for joint lubrication ,lean dry gains, and marketed as a rehab drug so it will help the healing.process. They are both mildly supressive so you can actually stack both for an 8 week cycle and get away with an otc pct product.

dboyy8327

Awards
Much appreciated! Can I get andro drive OTC?

dboyy8327

Awards
Scratch that last question. Do I need to run a pct though?

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
Mild supression.DAA and erase should suffice for pct for an 8 week cycle at 6 pills.

dboyy8327

Awards
Good look..I will try it out at write a review

SkubaSteve89

SkubaSteve89

Awards