1 test or ....

Mr.Yates

Awards
Hi guys,

I saw in this forum and in other as well, that most people take M1T, I'm a student and I can't suffer for lethargy, I can tollerate a low form but mid or high is too much for me
, can you suggest a PH that is appropiate for me?
I think about 1-Test or 1-Test Cypionate, does it may induce the same effect of lethargy?
Someone has take it? And can help me in my decision?
THX

Ivan Drago

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I personally didn't notice much to any lethargy on M1T, but others seem to get hit pretty bad.

You could take either 1 Test or M1T and just take 4AD with it to help combat the sides. If you take M1T, you might want to frontload the 4AD a week so it can "kick in" around the same time as the M1T.

Buc4Life04

Awards
  • Established
29 and still a student? Is somebody trying to act older?? I can give you mabe 25
26 at the latest but all most 30 and still in college/hs:think:

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
umm couldn't he be a medical, grad, or law student?

Buc4Life04

Awards
  • Established
OK you get out of hs at 18+4yrs undergrad =22+4ys grad med ect= 26
To be 29 thats 11 years in school. And if he went back to school most people
do it part time cause by the time your that old momma and dadda arnt paying
for it anymore and you have bills to pay. In which he would of been worried about
lethar.. at work and school. That is just a long ass time to be in school

Last edited:

NPursuit

Awards
  • Established
OK you get out of hs at 18+4yrs undergrad =22+4ys grad med ect= 26
To be 29 thats 11 years in school. And if he went back to school most people
do it part time cause by the time your that old momma and dadda arnt paying
for it anymore and you have bills to pay. In which he would of been worried about
lethar.. at work and school. That is just a long ass time to be in school
OK can we get this thread back on topic? :rolleyes: