Next Cycle Planned...Opinons!

BigVrunga

BigVrunga

Awards
  • Established
OK, well its been over 1.5 years since my T1 cycle, and Ive maintained my weight and have a bit more strength then I did at the peak of that cycle now.

(after moving, recovering from a chest tendon injurty and rotator cuff problems, and starting a new job that is an extreme pain in my ass:))

SO - Its time to put on another 15lbs or so and finally reach my mass goal. Here is what I have planned:

----
4 weeks of 1-test/4AD/OHT at 200mg/day each, transdermal in BDC T-Gel.

HCG starting @ week two, 250IU's 2x a week for 5 weeks. (2 weeks into PCT)

4 weeks Tamoxifen Citrate @ 40mg/day starting the day after the last transdermal application

7 Keto DHEA @ 200mg/day for full 4 weeks of PCT.

R-ALA @ 600mg/day for the full 8 weeks
1fast ProLiver thoughout the full 8 weeks

Twinlab Blood Pressure Control if needed.
----

For the time being Im a manager at a Red Lobster, and I eat for free. So Ive got all the fish, beef, chicken,etc I can pound down while on a shift. I just have to make the time to eat it while Im running my ass off:)

Is the HCG dosage planned out correctly?

Is the 7OXODHEA dosed high enough?

Should the Nolva be run a 40mg/day for the full 4 weeks of PCT, or dropped down to 20mg for the last week?

I know there are a lot of new alternatives to this relatively basic 1-test cycle, but with the aggressive PCT I have planned, I think it will give a nice boost in mass and strength, and segue right back into natural training in a righteous anabolic state.

What do you think?

BV

mass_builder

Awards
  • Established
skip the 7 Keto DHEA for PCT, because it lowers test levels. use clen instead if you want its much better.

no need for HCG for such a short cycle IMO

BigVrunga

BigVrunga

Awards
  • Established
Only considered the 7Keto because I thought it lowered cortisol? Clen would be a great idea to help keep the fat off...