Best prohormone on the market?

Status
Not open for further replies.
tmart57

tmart57

Awards
Hey guys I don't know about you but all I can ever find on prohormones or legal anabolics are company ran reviews or BS evidence. I was wondering if anyone has any unbiased suggestions on the strongest most effective prohormones on the market. I've been working out for a few years and have ran prohormones before. My career prohibits me from taking illegal substances and I know the risks of PH's so please don't lecture. I'm 5'11", 195lbs, 9%BF.

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
Superdrol. It is heavy on sides but if you can run it, it will rock your world.

tnubs

tnubs

Awards
  • Established
superdrol for big gains and big sides :)

LikeMike

Awards
Epistane,hdrol,pmag (considered somewhat mild but all are tried and true). Sdrol, dzine, trenazone, trenavar, ultradrol are great if your looking for something "stronger". What are your goals for the cycle?

tmart57

tmart57

Awards
I'm just wanting to build overall mass. I have no trouble cutting back down. How serious are the sides?

LikeMike

Awards
It's user and dose dependent. Lethargy, shutdown, libido issues, gyno, back pumps. And some people have emotional/psychological issues during pct. Just out of curiosity, what have you ran in the past?

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established
Superdrol made me a super hero.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Read the stickies, there are ph/ds profiles thread in the stickies

tmart57

tmart57

Awards
I've taken hdrol, halotest, androdrol, and androbol before it was banned. I gained 12 pounds off androbol in a month so I was pretty happy with it, no sides. What should intake along superdrol and for pct(legal of course)

superswole23

Awards