First cycle help

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  150 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    75.67%

First cycle help

I'll be starting haloriod and I'm fairly new to this, although i've been an advid lifter for a few years.
    My goal is to gain 7-10lbs in 3 weeks. I'm 5'7, 150lbs about 10% Body fat
    I've struggled to break 150 for 2 years now, tried gainers, didn't work all that well because I don't put fat on easily.

My breakdown of the cycle I was thinking something like this-

2tabs(14tabs)/3tabs(21tabs)/3tabs(21tabs) =56 tabs, first week 2tabs, second and third week 3 tabs.

the PCT I want to do is novaldex 20mg, for approx 4 weeks.
    Should I include VitE in this PCT?
    Or a liver aid?

Please don't bust on me if my cycle is off, I'm seeking advice on how to do it right.
    Please recommend any experience you have, or a better cycle layout if you want, I'm open to doing things the right way.

Thanks, Look forward to your replies.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    17.57%

Quote Originally Posted by rosporting View Post
    I'll be starting haloriod and I'm fairly new to this, although i've been an advid lifter for a few years.
    My goal is to gain 7-10lbs in 3 weeks. I'm 5'7, 150lbs about 10% Body fat
    I've struggled to break 150 for 2 years now
    Then you are not ready to use anabolics. You'll get farther in lifting if you figure out how to gain from your diet than using anabolics to **** up your hormones and get the same results. You're not eating enough. Period. I have a scale for my food and weigh out everything I eat so I know how many cals and macros I get day in and day out. You don't have to do this, but you should be able to know how to eat to gain weight. When you find out how to do this, anabolics will help you a lot more than they would now.

I swear to god if you tell me you eat a lot I'm going to ****ing rage.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  150 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    75.67%