First Cycle, Please Review...Test E / Test Prop kicker

toolband

toolband

Awards
Thank you all in advance for any assistance...

I am doing my first real AAS cycle and I was hoping you guys could review my plan for me and publicly flog me for whatever I've ****ed up. I'm 29 years old, 215 lbs at probably 12-15% body fat (wild ass guess). I've been lifting for probably 15 years and although my diet / sleep / drinking etc. has not really been dialed in to perfection, I've pretty much been at my natural potential for some time.

I'm looking to recomp more then I am to add a whole lot of mass. If I could gain and keep 10-15 lbs of muscle and lose 3-4 lbs of fat with this cycle as well as learn how my body reacts to the Test, I'll be a happy camper.

Test Prop - 100mg EOD Weeks 1-3 (kicker)
Test E - 300mg Weeks 1-3
Test E - 600mg Weeks 4-12

Weeks 3-11 Arimidex (Anastrozole) .5 mg once a week unless I'm dryed out in which case I'll skip it, alternatively bump up to once every five days if I'm too bloated or show signs of gyno.

PCT -
Nolva weeks 11-14
Clomid weeks 13-16
Tribulus 13-16
ZMA 12-16
Creatine Monohydrate 11-16

If I have any problems with PCT and getting the boys goin again after week 16 I will find some HCG and maybe get some more Clomid, but I'm not going to have it on hand.

I'm also taking your standard joint support supps (a glucosamine, chondroitin, msm ****tail from walmart), fish oil (2-3 grams ED), multivitamin, milk thistle, saw palmetto, for the entire cycle and PCT. In fact I'm loading up on those already.