Advice for my first PH CYCLE

technique88

technique88

Awards
I am new to the PH world although I have been weight training for over 6 years now. I am definitely interested in trying out a PH cycle. I just received Androhard in the mail yesterday but I am looking to start up this thread to get a head start in great advice as I am doing research about PHs. First off, I'm 23 so I am at least of age ( at the minimum) to start a cycle. I always avoided them in high school when a lot of friends did them (stupidly I might add). I want to stack androhard with a standard first time PH. I have seen a lot of good things in this forum about H-drol and think I will give that a shot. My idea was to run 8 weeks of hard and introduce h-drol (or a PH that would work best with hard) for the last 4 weeks of my cycle. Any suggestions on this stack? Do they work well together? Also, I would like some advice on proper dosing protocol, recommended supplements to take during, and most importantly, the PCT. I was looking into PP's TRS v3. It looks thorough, but I have also been reading that OTC supplements just don't cut it. The fact is, I want to do things extremely right. I am not looking for short cuts or worrying about budget because I feel that if I am going to commit my body to something like this, I am won't cut corners. All advice would definitely be appreciated. As for my goals, I am looking to get lean and toned. I am not into the shredded look. I want decent gains, but I am not greedy. Not interested in any type of diet/ fat burner...at all.

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Pct is key, you want a SERM (nolvadex, clomid and or torem) no serm, no cycle. That bein said you also want DAA and erase. During your cycle, pre and post you need all your support supps. Multi, fish oil, hawthorne berry, liver support...etc. for a first time user depends. What is your stats to be exact?

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards