YOUR BEST CYCLE FOR STRENGTH GAINS

Elf

Awards
So as you can probably tell I am still a noob to the world of ph's. I am currently researching around and putting everything together for my first cycle epi. I've gotta say thanks to all those on here that contribute a s*** load of useful information for us noobs. My poor dogs went unfed for about 6 hours last night as I got lost in logs! Was not good post workout recovery for poor old Rizla and Spliff (yes these are the dogs names).

Anyway, I come from more of an athletic background where performance has been no1 and looking jacked was just a fortunate side. I've seen a ton of info and opinion on how to maintain lbs gained from cycles but my question to the masses is - WHAT'S BEEN YOUR BEST CYCLE FOR STRENGTH GAINS AND HOW SUCCESSFUL WERE YOU AT KEEPING EM? Would be interested to hear what ph & pct's were used and also training/nutrition protocols.

Peace out. Elf

Elf

Awards
26, 5'7, 80kg (I'm in uk), training for 10 years. I have competed in both Weightlifting and PL here in uk and played rugby semi pro which is why I have stayed clean thus far. Now competing is on the back burner for while I'm free to try new things!
I'm not saying I'm gonna copy anyone's cycle as I'm clearly a noob and am planning to start very slowly. Im just putting the question out there out of curiosity and wanting to learn a little more.

DangerDave

DangerDave

Awards
Welcome bro. As far as working out during your pct it is way different. Your testosterone is low so you can't really bust your a$$ and do damage to muscles because they won't repair. But if you don't work them out and apply progressive resistance then they will start go go away. So knowing that you just have to adjust your workout frequency and tailor your workout to your body. There is no one way that is universal across the board. Hope that helps.

Chefbolic

Chefbolic

Awards