Dbol & Stanazol/Winstrol Cycle - First Timer

1. Registered User
    Answers

Question Dbol & Stanazol/Winstrol Cycle - First Timer

Hi all,

First i want to share my goal for this year. I simply want to get more muscle mass and become shredded, Of course every mans dream. I look to achieve this by taking Dbol & Stanazol/Winstrol. Obviously i am new to this as this is my first time.

Weight: 82kgs.
    BF% = Not sure, but wouldnt be exactly high as i do have definition and am quite skinny.

I plan on taking Winstrol by injection, but here is the questions i need to ask.

1. What is a good length of time to take Dbol? - I have read up and have come to the conclusion that i will be taking 30-40mgs per day for 4-6 weeks. Can anyone elaborate on this whether its a good idea, or i have my facts completely jumbled.

2. I plan on taking winstrol/stanazol after my dbol course to shred. Ive been told it can be quite effective for shedding fat, but after researching on here, ive read that it isnt that effective for cutting BF. Does anyone else have any suggestions as to what i can use if this is the case.

I was planning on taking winstrol for 4-5 weeks, but wanted to know if it was also liver toxic. Can anyone also suggest medication to take in order to counteract effects of dbol or winstrol? I want to do this properly & dont want to get hurt.

I am also wondering if you can maintain the size gains of Dbol after the cycle has finished.

Thanks in advance.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'6"  210 lbs.
    Answers

you won't maintain size because you are going from a androgen that also increases estrogen to a straight DHT derived drug.30-40mgs is a good dose but I wouldn't be taking any steroids at 18 years young. your body is still in its upswing of producing test.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Answers

Read this:
    IMPORTANT!! Under 21 Read Before Posting!

and this:
    Anabolic Steroid Use in Teens and Young Adults (By Glycomann)