Test, dbol and anadrol cycle

itsgroll

Awards
Finished a 12 wk cycle of test 4 months ago, was pleased with results but want to run another, this time a kick start with anadrol followed by dbol. Any thoughts on this:

Wk: 1-12 test 500
Wk: 1-4 anadrol
Wk: 5-8 dbol
Wk:9-12 wini
Wk:1-12 exemestane

I have everything on hand and ready to start Monday.

I pinned every Monday an Thursday last cycle . Each at 250. The local guy tells me to do once a week at 500. What's your thoughts on that?

This is my first time using dbol, anadrol and winni, what should the dosage be per day?

Thanks

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yeah, way too many pills.

Do a 4-week kicker at the beginning of A-bombs of Dbol; one or the other, not both. If you really want, you could keep the winny on the back end.

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
And pin as you did before; 2x a week split in half. That'll keep levels the most even.

I'm assuming since you've cycled before that you have a solid PCT, too (and that you know your body needs an AI from your previous test cycle)?

WARBIRDWS6

WARBIRDWS6

Banned
Awards
And yeah once a week...make your life easier. Nobody wants to stick themselves more than necessary. Unless you have too with sust or prop. But those two are for the birds anyways

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
2x is reccomended irregardless of longer esters, it will lead to a more stable hormonal level. And yes, way too many methylated orals for way too long IMHO. What does your PCT look like?

ManBeast

WARBIRDWS6

WARBIRDWS6

Banned
Awards
2x is reccomended irregardless of longer esters, it will lead to a more stable hormonal level. And yes, way too many methylated orals for way too long IMHO. What does your PCT look like?

ManBeast