Methyl-Dien -ok- for first cycle?

the uon

Awards
Howdy folks ...

I've been lurking on this forum for awhile, and have come across a few mixed reviews of the much hyped Methyldienolone. The dispute seems to be cleared up however in higher doses depending on body weight. Anyway, I've never done a pro-hormone cycle and was curious if this would be an appropriate choice, and I'm also curious how this chem would effect an absolute newbie. I am currently 22 years old, have been training for 2 years and am coming from 265lbs @ 34% body fat to 190lbs @ 11-12% body fat. I currently weight train 4x a week, M W F Sa. And do cardio T Th Sa for 30 mins. I have read MDien is a good cutting cycle, but a few have added 3-4lbs lean mass. Should I treat this as a lean bulk and increase my intake? Since its my first time ever I think it'd be an interesting experiment to treat this like a lean bulk and see what kind of results I can get. Also, for dosing I was thinking of starting at 6mg a day for the first two weeks, bumping it up to 7mg a day for the following 2 weeks, then for week 5 and 6 gaguing my progress and possible upping to 8mg, followed by PCT w/ 6-OXO, Milk Thistle, a concentrated vegetable blend I take, and lots of food to keep any gains. Also, during I am going to use R-ALA to keep my body clean (although MDien isnt particularly hepatoxic), and possibly combine it with a CEE with the clout of CEX or something similar. Would this help to maximize my results (through more intense workouts)? Any input is appreciated, I trust the minds on this board more than some of the others, where coversations resemble gibbons throwing poo at eachother. :D

Peace.

Cogar

Awards
  • Established