puffy felt after shot?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.62%

puffy felt after shot?

Anyone ever get this after a intra-muscle inject. It's not red, or infected.I'm thinking its the air, pushing some air in always helps spread it the juice out and prevent any of it leaking out.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.62%

****, *delt. Autocorrect always thinks it knows best..
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.81%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

I've never pushed air in, and this is the first time I've heard it talked about like it is a good thing to do.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
    •   

4. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  213 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    19.19%
    Achievements Posting Pro

There should be NO air in the syringe when injecting. This is extremely dangerous. Clear all bubbles first and aspirate always. The puffiness is probably just the gear.
    Remember why you started.
  5. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    76.72%

Well I took a class over the summer where they were teaching how to give intra-muscular injections. The doctor actually said to keep a bubble in the syringe.

He said to push the bubble in and when you hear it go in, you pull the syringe out.

It's supposedly an optimum strategy.
    Because you know for sure you're pushing out everything from the syringe.

It seems that it would only be dangerous if you injected it directly into a vein/artery. Then you're fked.