Got BIG Naturally, Want Help Anabolically

hellonewyork

Awards
Hello, for the last two years I have been dedicated at the gym and with my diet. I feel as though I have reached a plateau. I want to start a cycle and need help.

I have never done a cycle before and want a short, relatively light one to start out.

Any suggestions for a good cycle and what to take to minimize side effects? Thanks everybody
Screen Shot 2012-01-14 at 2.35.33 PM.png

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Can you check off all of this list?

The Pre-Cycle Checklist -

1.) I have stressed all avenues of nutrition and found out what suits my body best.

2.) I have stressed all facets of training and found out what suits my body best.

3.) I have been training diligently for more than 6 months while eating and training consistently.

4.) I understand that genetics play an integral role in nutrition response, training response and hormone response.

5.) I understand that you CANNOT continue gaining 10-15 lbs. each and every cycle.

6.) I understand that there is a "diminishing returns" effect when using higher dosages of hormones and side effects become prominent.

7.) I understand that to improve upon each cycle I must increase a variable to continue gaining – increase calories or increase weight on lifts or increase dosage of hormone or all of the above.

8.) I understand that SAYING I eat 5000 calories a day is much different than LITERALLY EATING 5000 calories a day.

9.) I understand that SAYING I am 8-9% body fat is much different than LITERALLY being 8-9% body fat with ALL abs fully visible and have very thin skin all over.

10.) I understand and acknowledge all of the above.

*This information comes from Primordial Performancet.

You have built an impressively lean physique, but have you truly exhausted every effort at changing things and pushing yourself?

What are your stats? What are your lifts?

ManBeast

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar