M4ohn Bulker, results inside!!

hopkins

Awards
I had been reading reports of M4ohn long before I decided to take it.
This compound interseted me most as it didn't convert to DHt at all.

I liked the idea of lean mass while maximising strength gains so i thought i would give it a shot.
For those interested I have been training for about 4 - 5 years and being a qualified PT I have always taken a serious methodical approach to my training and diet.

Anyway, In the past ( about 18 months ago) i did a very small cycle of 19- nordiol which gave suprsining results.
after that experiencve i gathered i responded well to Androgens, so starting on a small dose seemed sensible.

i am on a 5 week cycle first 3 weeks at 20 mg @ day and the last 2 @ 24 mg.

i am at the end of week three and i am up exactly 9 pounds.
My lifts are also up, though i had ( probabaly unrealisticaly ) hoped for a larger strength gain.
So far this compound has been great. I definitely notice the mild Pychotropic effects ( increased energy, focus etc) which are more than appreciated.

BTW, I am 180 cm, 82 kg and at about 8% BF.
I am 24 years old and have been eating at about 4000 - 4500 calories a day so far.
i haven't noticed a change in body composition, though I may be up .5 - 1% compared to Pre cycle.

darius

Nice.
I'm gonna go on a bulk with it in a few months. I have one more week for my 6 week cycle of 36mg ed. I did things sorta sloppy while on it, diet and sleep habits, however I never missed a dose or workout or anything like that. Didn't gain much weight or lose any, but I did see awesome gains in strength as well as killer pumps. I will bulk with it more strictly in a few months, or I may try something else like Superbol, if that ever comes out.

hopkins

Awards
Hey

I am now four weeks and two days in and I am 11.5 pounds up.