Epistane plus what instead of Furuza-A

M

mshredded

Awards
Doing a cycle of Epistane for 4 weeks dosed at 30/30/40/40 and using Torem for post. I already have a cortisol blocker, cycle assist on the way, and some old liver maxx.

I was originally going to stack this with Furuza-A but my knee joints aren't at it's best from an injury and I read that using both would be extra tough on my joints. Might just hold the furuza-a for a pre-spring break cut since i have enough epi for 2 cycles.

Should I stack epi with anything else or run it solo (this is my first time running epi). Mainly running it to see what it can do to get rid of some pubertal gyno. Before you guys say anything I've gone with my doctor and got it diagnosed. I knew i had it dues to the look and feel of it plus read some of the stickies posted.

I'll give this a try plus some cardio and laying of the alc for a while and see how it goes.

Stats: 23 yrs
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 163

Lost 45lbs after high school. Gained +15 since then just by lifting and yo-yo dieting(sometimes serious, sometimes not).

Been lifting for about 5 years..

Any advice would be appreciated.

G

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
get a bottle of transderm for a test base. Use a AI while on cuz the transderm will aromatize a bit. 2 caps of erase or 6-7 pumps of forma stanzol will do the trick. it will provide some gains of its own if you use 8/9 pumps a day instead of 5. Also will stop the horrid lethargy from ever happening.

really just add the transderma and extend the cycle. no need for another ph.

30/30/40/40/40/50
7 pumps transderm
2 caps erase

pct

torem
T booster
AI
anti cortisol

abformulations

abformulations

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I did a Epi and andro lean stack for 6 weeks. Leaned me out good. Might do it again this upcoming spring.

DWeaver

DWeaver

Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote