Cycle advice

bigswole30

bigswole30

Awards
  • Established
First off, what is the longest people run Masteron? Secondly, I know alot of people stack it with Prop as part of a cutting cycle, but I will be using CYP. I know CYP will cause water retension and I am wanting to eliminate this. Will 1mg Arimidex per day do the job?

spooler

Awards
Please post Dosages, stats and cycle experience.

Not enough info to give advice.

bigswole30

bigswole30

Awards
  • Established
Just kidding. I am not a newbie. Just wanting to know how Arimidex will stop water retension.

Skye

Skye

Awards
  • Established
First off, what is the longest people run Masteron? Secondly, I know alot of people stack it with Prop as part of a cutting cycle, but I will be using CYP. I know CYP will cause water retension and I am wanting to eliminate this. Will 1mg Arimidex per day do the job?
Not a flame here but it seams like you haven't studied this very much. Also how long have you been working out for?
using cyp and mast your not likely to need a AI at all. if you do .25mg of Adex with 10mg nolvadex should be plenty.

Also how are you planning to runt he mast?

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established
For your first cycle, running masteron wouldnt be the wisest choice. Its a pre-contest drug and unless you plan on doing exactly that and/or already have an incredible low BF%, you can get better results using something else. Hit up the cyp at 500mg per week (is it 250 or 200mg/ml?). You're also asking for an eod injection with the masteron. No reason to run it throughout your cyp run. If anything, hit it at the end for the final 4-5 weeks. (100mg eod)
Sage

bigswole30

bigswole30

Awards
  • Established