PH for a beginner.

scjordan

scjordan

Awards
Ive been working out for the past year. Test boosters is all I have taken with of course pre work out, protein, multi and so on. I want to try a PH now. I'm new to the cycle of Ph and PCT.

Anyone willing to push me in the right way as far as a good gaining PH cycle. I would like to start a log as well with my results.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

By the way when I was taking test boosters on a month cycle I gained 7 pounds. I'm 6 even standing at 180lbs at the moment.

"I'm new and don't know what to do"

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
U haven't been working out long enough man. U need to hold off on anabolics. Make sure your diet is in check and train hard. Stick with the basics u know, creatine, bcaas, and etc. A great natural product is Anabeta, u can run that along with some Erase, DAA, and some Titanium and u got youself a sick natty stack right there.

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Ive been working out for the past year. Test boosters is all I have taken with of course pre work out, protein, multi and so on. I want to try a PH now. I'm new to the cycle of Ph and PCT.

Anyone willing to push me in the right way as far as a good gaining PH cycle. I would like to start a log as well with my results.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

By the way when I was taking test boosters on a month cycle I gained 7 pounds. I'm 6 even standing at 180lbs at the moment.

"I'm new and don't know what to do"
H-drol -- P-mag make for a pretty smooth first cycle just research it and set up a good pct with serm.

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Ya dude sucks to not get shutdown
Pulsing creates a more complex cycle, and doesn't necessarily prevent shutdown. but, the yoyo of your hormones isn't the best for you either.

I've done pulse cycles before, but I wouldn't advise them to newbs.