Begginer Cycle on the cheap

DangerDave56

Awards
Hey there, well a little info about me. Im 21, ive been lifting since i've been a freshman in highschool, i have some decent size to me and recently lost about 60 pounds since i quit college football last spring so im just getting used to seeing the veins in my biceps and definition in my delts, but i want some more lean mass. Im settin at about 15%bf, which is too high as it is, and ive had gyno since i can remember, and its not a little puffyness around my nipple like most of you bitch about, its full out gyno. I have run some PH cycles in the past few years like Tren, Epi, A-50, Solid, and a few others which i cant remember right now. Ive also ran some "clen", which i didnt feel anything, must have been some bad gear. Im looking to run some Test in the near future and need everything to run somewhat cheap but still effective. As far as PCT/Serms go im wondering whats at a fair price yet still effective. Also what to expect, tips on doseage, and all the other goodies. Before you jump to any conclusions... I know how to follow a good diet for bulking and or cutting, i use propper supps, and i plan on doing more research too. Im just looking for opinions.

P.S. is it possible to cut fat and or gyno while still slapping on mass with Test or any other anabolic. Ive heard of people doing it but their macros were perfect and the sun and moon and stars also had to line up just right too. Im not affraid of cardio im more concerned with the diet part of it.

Thanks for any posts.

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
Get rid of your gyno first bro, a cycle will only make it worse. Get some letro and rock that. U don't take too much of an AI on cycle cuz that will only kill your gains with too little estrogen in your body.

ripped_one

Awards
  • Established
Weeks 1-4: Dbol @ 50mg/day
Weeks 1-10: Test @ 300mg/week
Weeks 1-10: Tren Ace @ 75mg MWF
Weeks 9-12: Winstrol @ 50mg/day
Weeks 1-16: .5mg letro 2x a week