kidney pain worries... help please

N

nonidentity

Awards
  • Established
Hi, this is my first time doing a dbol kickstart, I was doing dbol at 30mg/day for 6 weeks, starting test on 3rd week, and starting EQ on first for a total of 14 weeks. I'm about to start my 5th week but am having pain in my right kidney "only" when it started yesterday I had a lower back pump, and right kidney pain, today I have no pump and right kidney pain. I was taking cycle support until last week, and I'm gonna get milk thistle tomorrow. I almost always get 2-3 gallons of water a day. My father had kidney disease, and ended up being on dialysis/life support while in a coma because of SERIOUS kidney issues and I'm just hoping that this is a normal side effect. I took two days off of dbol and also two days off from training just to let my body recover a little bit. there was also some nausea so I couldn't really keep down 5000 calories during these days.
I'm 250lbs right now at about 15?% body fat, I'm skinny fat phenotype so I always get a little chubby in the off-season "even though my diet is totally clean".

I can't think of anything else that you would need, I had some blood work done "about 1.5 weeks ago before I had any symptoms", but the results haven't come back yet, and may even be invalid bc I wasn't hurting then. I just don't want to end up like my Dad... :'(

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
How do you know it's "kidney" pain? Could it be lower back strain/tear? Are you in the states? That seems like a long time to get results for bloodwork... I'd recommend another liver panel and urinalysis to rule out anything serious...

ambulldog

ambulldog

Awards
  • Established
like above pooster said how can you be sure its kidney pain? if in your mind thats what it is then stop the cycle completely until bw can be done.

speaking of cycle. your set up is pathetic. dont set your own cycle up next time. get some damn advice from someone who know what they are doing

N