Okay so I'm trying Hdrol for the first time.Questions

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'5"  241 lbs.
    Answers

Okay so I'm trying Hdrol for the first time.Questions

Hello to begin I am 21 6'5 and 208 at 10% body fat*I measured* and seeing as this is my first cycle....I thought I would ask questions instead of "trying" to do it rite.I have been lifting for 3 years and my current supp's are as follows
    A multi vitamin,Creatine(mono) natural test "levelizer(I hate the term booster)* tribulus aswell as Super MiraForte with Standardized Lignans by life extensions,BCAA in the form of Xtend,and a pre workout called c4.
    My first question is....I haven't bought yet but if I buy Hdrol by CE will 50mg be a good first cycle?(new to PH's)
    Second question is will the Super MiraForte with Standardized Lignans be a good pct product and/or cycle assist?(allready have them)or are you pretty much forced into buying the PCT/Cycle assist products?
    The third question has to do with my current supps.On cycle ,should I be getting off of any listed above?

Fourth question is what kind of side effects are most commen with Hdrol?Gyno is talked about but should it be a worry if I do 50 mg?
    This is the last and probably most under asked question related to cycles.
    What kind of excersises should I add to my routine to increase overall gains while on said cycle?or keep doing the norm?(bench press,dead lift,squats,ect)

I have liver support.I have a sound diet(i think so anyway)Any help is appreciated.Thank you.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  196 lbs.
    Answers

Pretty much could have answered all your own questions by searching through hdrol logs, but i'm in a good mood this morning so i'll help a brother out.