Gyno prone? Yes or no?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.25%

Gyno prone? Yes or no?

So I was thinking about the concept of "gyno prone" and have yet to figure out what gyno prone truly means. I have some mild pubescent gyno so I initially thought I would classify as gyno prone. But the more I have thought about it the less that made sense. How could my hormone levels of 12 years ago tell me wether I am still gyno prone or not? My hormone levels have to be dramatically different from then. So how would I know of I am truly gyno prone or not?

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  198 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    10.74%

I'm not an expert on the subject of gyno, but if you were to take a light PH or something and get gyno, I would say that's a good indicator you're somewhat "prone." I haven't researched it, but that would make sense to me.
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.25%

Valid point. I am planning on taking a epi or p-mag cycle. I guess I would like to see of I were gyno prone prior to the cycle, as I really don't want even more gyno.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  198 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    10.74%

Quote Originally Posted by sborah05 View Post
    Valid point. I am planning on taking a epi or p-mag cycle. I guess I would like to see of I were gyno prone prior to the cycle, as I really don't want even more gyno.
    H-drol possibly; usually a good starter. I would get an AI on hand for gyno before starting your cycle. I would also get a SERM on hand prior to starting. I don't use a SERM to combat gyno while on cycle; I use it only for PCT. I leave the AI for gyno while cycling. Up to you on that one. Either way, at least have a SERM prior to cycling incase you have any complications and have to bail.
  5. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'11"  228 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    75.86%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro