Test Cyp. Need your guys help

Anaballin

Awards
So, I'm 21 and i've already done a few prohormones(superdrol, halodrol, etc) I am 175 lb's at 5'8". Ive been working out for a few years now.

I now have sitting on my desk is another 90 count bottle of Superdrol, a fresh bottle of Liqui Nolva, and 2 fresh vials of Test Cyp 200 mg / ml

I don't plan on starting for another month or so, I'm researching right now but i want the help of other people.

As i haven't done injectibles before, I'm wondering if sd for 4 weeks stacked with test for 8 weeks would be too much.

Also, I never required arimidex for a ph cycle but wondering if it would be for this?

SD:
Week 1: 10 mg / day
Week 2: 20 mg / day
week 3: 30 mg / day
week 4: '' '' ''

Test:
Week 1-8: 400 mg / week

PCT(Nolva, test booster, zma)
Week 8-12: 20 mg / day nolva

alterinatively i might just do the test by itself. iDK

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
You wouldn't wanna run cyp for only 8 weeks. Gains aren't going to start coming until the 3rd or more likely the 4th anyways. Save everything until you can get more of it if you are dead set on an injectable cycle.

Jasen

Jasen

Awards
  • Established
No no let him loll its shoes clearly no research has been done, seriously man c'mon atleast 14wks and 500mg

Anaballin

Awards
Well, I have enough to last me for 12 weeks at 500 mg, I was just underestimating cuz it'll be my first real juice cycle. I guess i will start with 12 weeks @ 500 mg.

My question still remains, should I stack with superdrol for the first 4 weeks?

Jasen

Jasen

Awards
  • Established
Yeah but id rather do dbol. Which SD do u have?

Endemoniado1

Awards
d-Bol!!!! daz rights ! the lordz little magic pilll i would start d-Bol the same week as da cyp !! monster up

Anaballin

Awards
Well, i got LG: SD-10. No dbol though, my funds are running low so im gonna stick with the SD.

What do you guys think...

SD:Week 1-4
Week 3: 30 mg / day
Week 4: 30 mg / day