Considering first Havoc Cycle

DarkVader

DarkVader

Awards
I have researched PHs, in case I decide to go this route. I would do a 4 week cycle with the following supps;
On Cycle;
Havoc- 30/30/30/30
Fish Oil- 2000 mgs
Milk Thistle- 600 mgs
Taurine- 5 gs
DAA

Off Cycle;
Liquid Nolva- 20/20/10/10
Activate Xtreme

Throughout;
Liv52
ON Multi

I will probably be eating around 3500-4000 cals/day. Macros will be 40/30/30 for Protein/carbs/fat.

Am I missing anything to make this cycle work well. I have never done one before, and have researched this for awhile. Should I take AI Cycle Support throughout, or save the money? Thanks

DarkVader

DarkVader

Awards
I am starting to think I should use cycle assist. Pre-loaded for 2 weeks before starting cycle.

and since this would be my first cycle, I should go 20/30/30/40.

Please let me know what you think.

DarkVader

DarkVader

Awards
Hate to bump my own thread, but I could use someone's opinion on the cycle. Thanks

GIANTwoffer

Awards
i have experience with PH's, little knowledge on/with much else, but i can def say you have all the protocol you need for proper support (fish oil, thistle, taurine, DAA, Liv), and PCT (Nolvadex, activate). I'd say your good to go. beware of gyno (you should be ok though with the nolva, havoc is a great PH, but its not typical to get gyno from it anyway)

I havent done my research on the end of dieting as specific as carbs, fat, ect, i just eat healthy, your only on a PH (not that theyre not something to take seriously), but as long as you eat healthy (even a varied diet with consistent protein intake and you WILL see gains , if you go hard in the gym that is).

happy lifting

:dance2:

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
move DAA to your pct

DarkVader

DarkVader

Awards
I thought DAA helped avoid libido shutdown during cycle.

TGB1987

TGB1987

Awards
  • Established