beginning aas

L

lombardi727

Awards
hey everyone this is my first post on this website. I appreciate any advice or comments you have to share on my post.

Ok so im just going to get straight to the point.. im 18 years old heading off to college. i've been bodybuilding for 3 years now. im 6'0 and 195lbs and plan to keep bulking until my first competition (couple years from now). I'm just coming off a 6 week epistane cycle and using 10mg nolva and 25mg clomid along with a natural test booster for pct. i will come off pct around august 15th. i was able to get my hands on 2 and 1/2 vials of test e, along with 80 20mg dbol tabs, and oral winstrol. i am trying to plan out the best two cycles i can with these. now before u flame me for being too young i have done my research and have goals i want to achieve in the longrun with bodybuilding. i have a good diet with about 4000 clean calories a day and i train with a very high intensity at least 5 times a week. anyway, my friend was pushing me to do a d bol solo cycle but after doing my research i decided that was a stupid idea. then i thought about winny solo but i have always found that a test base is always optimal. so i am thinking of running a low dose of test e twice with each of these orals for 2 cycles. i have PLENTY of serms on hand. this will be my first cycle of real aas. can anyone give their own opinions or advice??
-what two cycles would u reccommend?
-how long should i wait after epistane pct to begin test for best results?

thanks everyone!

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
You're too young, but you already know that.

I know this seems like a better option, but your natural test levels should be so high right now that even an epi cycle wasn't a smart idea. If I were you, I'd go get some blood work done and I sure as heck wouldn't try another cycle without knowing that all of my levels were fine after PCT.