Clen T3 Yohimbe stack

arnoldfan001

Awards
Im at about 16-18% bf and am looking to get below 15%. I'm 6'1" and about 220 at this time. I have made reasonable progress with normal weight training and cardio from about 250 4 or 5 months ago. I have about 6 years or so of experience in training and I have only ran a mild pro hormone in my experience. I have become more concerned with losing some fat in the last year or so. I have looked into a substance that was made by Axio Labs in the past called CYX3 and I cant find it anymore so I am looking to combine all of its ingredients by stacking Clen T3 and Yohimbe. I have a pretty high resistance to stimulants and Thermos from my past experience. I also have read that taking a mild dose of an anabolic may be needed to combat the catabolic effects of the stack. Can anyone confirm or deny this and if so can I have a recommendation on what to use? Any other suggestions on some support supplements or anything else are welcome as well

mich29

mich29

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Im at about 16-18% bf and am looking to get below 15%. I'm 6'1" and about 220 at this time. I have made reasonable progress with normal weight training and cardio from about 250 4 or 5 months ago. I have about 6 years or so of experience in training and I have only ran a mild pro hormone in my experience. I have become more concerned with losing some fat in the last year or so. I have looked into a substance that was made by Axio Labs in the past called CYX3 and I cant find it anymore so I am looking to combine all of its ingredients by stacking Clen T3 and Yohimbe. I have a pretty high resistance to stimulants and Thermos from my past experience. I also have read that taking a mild dose of an anabolic may be needed to combat the catabolic effects of the stack. Can anyone confirm or deny this and if so can I have a recommendation on what to use? Any other suggestions on some support supplements or anything else are welcome as well