Spawn water retention help

Machete

Awards
Hey guys, I am on day 15 of my pct. I did a 6 week spawn cycle (tren/epi) and the problem im having is water retention. About halfway through my cycle my feet and hand started to feel bloated and puffy. They are still that way two weeks into my pct. Example... When I take my socks off you can see a ring around my leg from the water retention. Ok here's what I took.. Spawn 3/day, cycle assist, animal flex, Coq10, 50mg p5p. Now my pct looks like this...Clomid 75/50/50/25, hardcore test 3/day, muliti, p5p 50mgI have on hand, nolva, topical formestane, inhibit e. Any tips on what is going on or what I should/could do? Thanks in advance. Also I feel and look fine other than water retention issues.

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
should of ran an AI in your pct from day one bro. Especially with clomid as your serm. I have no experience with formestane or inhibit e so I don't know how to tell you to dose those.

Machete

Awards
I've heard of letro and arimidex But I'm afraid those won't arrive for a week or so. Is there anything I could get OTC this late in the game?

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
formestane and inhibit e are both mild AI's, but like I said I've never had any experience with either one, so I don't know what to tell you on the dosages for either one of those.

Machete

Awards
anyone else? I have read tons and and still confused on this one.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established