First cycle help

DJSaust

Awards
Hey Guys,

New to this website so dont know if this post is in the right area.
Im 28yrs old, 6 foot and weight just below 86kgs (around 190lbs). i've been training solidly for 3 years and have just surpassed a training plateau of 84kgs thanks to the support of Animal Pak and Animal Stak. My Animal Stak is finishing up in a couple of days, and im thinking of doing a Test E only cycle. My diet is around 3000 calories,
eating 5/6 meals a day.

Eggs w spinach, avocado and ham
Muesli w yoghurt and milk
Chicken w rice
Muesli again
Tuna Pasta

2 protein shakes daily, creatine, fish oil tablets, glucosamine, Animal Pak and at the moment Animal Stak.

I've read up about everything and have a few mates who have done test only cycle. However, any advice would be greatly appreciated.

so here's what im thinking...
2X 250mg Test (M&Th) for 12 weeks
wait two weeks and use Nolvadex 40/30/20/10

dont really wish to use Clomid as i've read it contradicts some parts of Nolvadex.
Should i use a HCG? whilst im using the PCT can you use Animal Stak to resume natural test build up faster... or go with straight tribulis and other products?

murman89

murman89

Awards
  • Established
Looks like a good cycle layout to me, be prepared to eat a little more on cycle though because your body will be an anabolic machine. Also, you might want to keep some anastrazole or aromasin around incase you start to experience estrogen side effects.

murman89

murman89

Awards
  • Established
Looks like a good cycle layout to me, be prepared to eat a little more on cycle though because your body will be an anabolic machine. Also, you might want to keep some anastrazole or aromasin around incase you start to experience estrogen side effects.

If you can get it, there wouldn't be a reason not to run the HCG. You should be fine without it thought on a simple cycle. You should be able to use the animal stak during your pct, it should help keep some intensity in the gym.