2nd cycle (M-drol) Input

H

horn1jt

Awards
Hello,
This is finally my first post. I am an avid AM follower/reader & have expanded my knowledge of bodybuilding so much since becoming a member.

I am prepping for my first solo M-drol cycle (probably in Oct, a bulking cycle), and would like some input/thoughts, basically just want to bounce my thoughts off more experience users...
Currently (summer condition) I'm 200 lbs with I'd guess >11% bf.
I have been training for 8+ years.
This will be my 2nd run of s-drol, 1st was Phreak (30mg sdrol & 50 hdrol), I ran it as a cutting cycle. Saw great bf reduction & still had good strength gains.

Cycle:
preload milk thistle 2 wks or so
Cycle Assist through out
M-drol - 10/20/20

PCT:
SERM - Nolva 20/20/10/10
AI & Cort - Erase 3/2/2/2/1/1
T-booster - DAA 0/0/3/3/3/3g (and possibly throw in some TestoPro)

What else am I missing?
Pre, On or Post cycle?

Thanks for any input!

phatmike0704

phatmike0704

Awards
  • Established
do 4 weeks bro, 10/20/20/20. as for the AI, i wouldnt do it unless u got some lumps on cycle. other than that, id say your good to go. hows ur diet gonna look

H

horn1jt

Awards
Right now diet is super clean. Plan on keeping it fairly clean throughout the winter, always gotta get some cheat meals in, but other than that, lots & lots of carbs...

H

horn1jt

Awards
And of course when bulking at least 500 cals over maintenance.

phatmike0704

phatmike0704

Awards
  • Established
ur good then. id throw in light cadio 1-2/week incase some love handles start showing

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
since you ran sd previously, there is no need to pssy foot around. just run 20mg all 4 weeks.

and though the company that made the sd/hd combo may not know it, adding in low dosed hd to a shorter half life compound makes alot of sense.