superdrol and max lmg

BladeNP

Awards
think of using these two for my next cycle and suggestions input good idea bad idea? it sounds logical to me one mythel one non methyl. any idea suggestion and criticism welcome thanks

steppinRazor

Awards
cant go wrong with superdrol imo. not familiar with max lmg
seems like alotta people might tell you not to stack superdrol with anything as its already very powerful..are you stackign or bridging

BladeNP

Awards
I want to stack them i taken them both before and liked em both i like how wet the gains are from max lmg and the drier gains from superdrol if i could combine both with a low dose nolva i think it would be an ultimate mass gaining stack. but im fairly new to this about a year into all of my experiment with ph so i could be wrong or doing stupid things.

phatmike0704

phatmike0704

Awards
  • Established
i say combine em, ull blow up nicely and still get some definition. but id use clomid since lmg is a progest

SD 0/0/10/20/20/20
LMG 50/75/75/75/75/75

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
but id use clomid since lmg is a progest
no it isn't. :frustrate:

and it's 13b Ethylated. another modification like methylation to increase oral availability, but with less hepatotoxicity than a 17a methyl, but still will increase liver values.

but anyways, stacking the two is no worry in that area.

run em both 4 weeks together. 20mg sd/ 75-100mg lmg x 4 weeks.

swollen87

swollen87

Awards
  • Established

and it's 13b Ethylated. another modification like methylation to increase oral availability, but with less hepatotoxicity than a 17a methyl, but still will increase liver values.

lmao jbry where u been hiding at, i think ive seen 400 posts from you today, welcome back

BladeNP

Awards