Suggestions for my cycle

Lean One

Awards
  • Established
Well, I am in the planning stages of my next cycle. This one is a big deal for me, because It will be the first time i will ever use injectables. I'll tell you guys What I will be using. What I'm looking for is suggestions on the best way to go about using them. The goal here is bulking. Here's what I have in my tool box:

1x 4ADcyp 300mg/ml. I was told ~1400mg/wk would be good for me.
2. Tons of M14ADD powder. I intend to dose it at 200mg/day in divided doses.
3. 1 4gm fina kit. I'm guessing I'll end up with around 75mg/ml?

I have lots of experience with HEAVY transdermal Fina/4AD use, and High end dosing of Methyl 14ADD. So far I have yet to experience any gyno symptoms.(lucky i guess) My main questions surround the use of Tren. First, Since I have never pinned before, I don't know how my body will react. I used to respond quite well to trans fina, but I'm wondering how I should dose this. I was thinking ~75mg/day, but I wonder if since it's my first time, EOD might be better. Mabey 50mg ED? Also, I am hearing difrent opinions on injecting the cyp 2xwk or EOD. It really doesn't matter to me, but I would like to make the most of it. Lastly, I planned to start off with the 4ADcyp and M14ADD, but I wasn't sure if I should hold off on the tren for a few weeks and use it closer to the end. This cycle will last 10 to 12 weeks. Twice as long as any other cycle I have ever done. Alot of newb questions I know, :trout: but like I said, I'm in uncharted territory here.Any guidance and direction will be welcomed.

I was thinking I might do a detailed log of my experience as a virgin pinner. Not just loging results, but my thoughts and experience. I was thinking it could be useful for those who travel down this road after me.

Lean One

Awards
  • Established
Hello?....Hello?...Hello? :blink: Echo...echo...echo... :think:

jweave23

Awards
  • Established