First Prohormone Cycle? Need educated opinions.

kgeorge57

Awards
I'm new to this forum.
But, I'm 18 and strongly considering running a PH cycle for the first time.
I have been lifting consistently for 2 1/2 years, seriously for a little over a year.
My gains in strength and size have become stagnant as of late so I'm going to start a PH cycle soon, as long as I can get the proper advice and stuff.

I've been researching this on and off for the last three months and I'm pretty sure I have adequate knowledge, but I do need some help/advice...

I'm 6', and my weight fluctuates from 174-177 as of now. I'm pretty lean, I'd say somewhere between 8-10% bf. Also, I do eat relatively healthy(caloric intake, protein intake, and all that jazz, so I'm not just a punk teenager), and I I lift 5 times a week.

I'm looking for significant size and strength gains while staying lean, so what ph/cycle assistance /liver assistance/PCT would you recommend??

And instead of telling me I'm a punk teenager who wants to gain mass quick, please give me the benefit of the doubt and just shoot me straight with what supplements you would recommend.

massolic

Awards
  • Established
none bro, too young...please use creatine, gainers, food, other supps, not hormones........

kom01

kom01

Awards
What massolic basically means that you are still young and you have high levels of testosterone that can lead to good gains considering that you use proper supplementation, diet and training. It is advised that you hold off until you plateau before resorting to pro-hormones. However, if you are keen on using and don't want to listen to reason, stick to a mild ph like H-drol. However, you should do research before touching any pro-hormone.

T50

T50

Awards
  • Established