Test E/HCG/Prop cycle..

xtremejeff

Awards
Hey guys ive been doing my research for 6 months now and my final cycle is complete. Heres what it looks like:

Stat:

5-10: Height

175:Weight

12-15%: Body Fat

Cycle

Week 1-12 test E @ 250mg x2 / Week ( Mon & Thurs )

Week 1-3 test P @ 75 - 100 mg EOD

Week 2/3-12/13 @ 250 iu x2 / week

PCT

Week 1-14 Adex .25 - .5 ED/EOD

Week 13/14-17 Nolva 40/20/10/10 = 480

Week 13/14-17 Clomid 50/50/50/50 = 1400

I also wanna run keto somewhere around my pct but havent really done research. Any Ideas on this cycle? and taking keto with it? Feel free to comment on any of this.

epilogue

epilogue

Awards
Hey guys ive been doing my research for 6 months now and my final cycle is complete.
Final cycle? or your cycle is finally complete? If this is your first cycle I would probably run the test-e by itself... or cut the dose a little if you want to add the prop in. Your looking at around 900mg of test a week. I wouldn't run that much on a first cycle, but you should feel pretty damn good if you did..

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys ive been doing my research for 6 months now and my final cycle is complete. Heres what it looks like:

Stat:

5-10: Height

175:Weight

12-15%: Body Fat

Cycle

Week 1-12 test E @ 250mg x2 / Week ( Mon & Thurs )

Week 1-3 test P @ 75 - 100 mg EOD

Week 2/3-12/13 @ 250 iu x2 / week

PCT

Week 1-14 Adex .25 - .5 ED/EOD

Week 13/14-17 Nolva 40/20/10/10 = 480

Week 13/14-17 Clomid 50/50/50/50 = 1400

I also wanna run keto somewhere around my pct but havent really done research. Any Ideas on this cycle? and taking keto with it? Feel free to comment on any of this.
looks good to me cycle wise. may want oral instead of prop since you'll be new to injecting and may have problems. just a thought.

pct is to much. pick nolva OR clomi. no need for both sir.