X-Tren Information

kom01

kom01

Awards
I have been doing a lot of research on this compound for the past 2 months, however there is so many conflicting information out there. I just want someone to explain to me with reasoning the following questions.

1. A lot of people say that X-tren isn't a good substance to use as a first cycle and they recommend using H-drol. I understand that H-drol is more mild, however whats the difference if you do X-tren to begin with or as a second cycle? Wouldn't you still be prone to the same sides?

2. A lot of people claim to use clomid as opposed to Nolva for pct due to the prolactin sides. Whereas, other believe that either SERM can be used. So my question is, Do people recommend using Clomid instead of Nolva because they are confusing X-tren with Tren acetate?

3. Whether it is an Xtren cycle, or another prohormone cycle, I see people always suggesting a natty test booster in pct along side a SERM. Don't you guys think that this is a waste, since a SERM alone has been proven to raise test levels alone?

4. Also I want to know what is better? A liquid SERM or a human grade tablet SERM?

5. Last question. I know that it is essential to use p-5-p and l-dopa to combat any potential prolactin sides on X-tren. Would it be a good idea to use UPS LABS powerfull with p-5-p?

Sorry about all the question, just want to see your responses along with your reasoning. It seems that on most threads that people have seen information on another website/thread and just love regurgitating facts they actually have no knowledge about.

ward5742

ward5742

Awards
  • Established