What are the real advantages of SARMS?

CoorsLight126

CoorsLight126

Awards
Ok, I need some advice here. I'm still kind of new to reading up on SARMS. I'm on HRT, so I dont really care about something to get me to my next cycle thats not quite as suppressive, rather interested in the real benefits of this stuff that anabolics or GH wont give me (if any?) Is there anything about these SARMS that would benefit over low dose GH (2 iu/day) and HRT dose test in between my real cycles? Or is this **** just some expensive stuff to take if you want to try another route other than anabolics or in between cycles. As it stands right now I think my money would be better put towards some good GH, but maybe someone can clue me in here. Thanks

KBD

KBD

Awards
  • Established
I think its a croc of **** if u ask me. But thats my opinion. I ran it and didnt get anything but night vision problems.

CoorsLight126

CoorsLight126

Awards
I think its a croc of **** if u ask me. But thats my opinion. I ran it and didnt get anything but night vision problems.
This is the type of reply I was waiting for. I know when GH frag came out it was supposedly the bomb, 2 months later its considered ****. When MGF came out it was the bomb, now nobody wants it. See, I've never known anybody who looked the part who ONLY ran some off the wall peptide or research chem. Somewhere along the way it was the same 2 ingredients time and time again, GH and insulin

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
No cycle support No pct. Way cheaper

Markusrulezzz

Markusrulezzz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Ostarine > S4 however S4 is more Anabolic

but Ostarine doesn't give you the vision problems which is a yeaaaaaaa budddyyyyy lightt weightt

I have heard people gaining 2 - 8 pounds on ostarine which is DOPEEE

poopypants

poopypants

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Ostarine > S4 however S4 is more Anabolic

but Ostarine doesn't give you the vision problems which is a yeaaaaaaa budddyyyyy lightt weightt