Clenbuterol use - AnabolicMinds.com

Clenbuterol use

1. New Member

Clenbuterol use

I'm a 272lb female college student who's recently committed to losing weight. I've already made some significant changes in my diet and am swimming laps several times a week. I've also been reading a lot about Clenbuterol as a weight loss supplement. It particularly appealing since it seems to be fairly cheap compared to the other supplements I've looked into and doesn't carry any masculinising effects.

Now don't get me wrong, I am well aware that there is no 'magic pill' and that losing weight is ultimately something that I have to do for myself, but if this is something that would compliment the work I'm already doing and help me along the way, I'm all for that.

The problem is that the dosage/cycle information on the internet seems to be all over the place and nothing takes into account your current weight. I'm also concerned about the legitimacy of sites that sell Clenbuterol and whether not I would actually be getting what I payed for.

Could anyone give me some straightforward info on how much Clen to take and in what kind of cycle? Or maybe knows where I can get this information from a reliable source? Thanks in advance for any help, I really appreciate it.

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"  260 lbs.

Well you seem to be a little overweight and that could have some effects regarding heart rate and blood pressure. So i would not recommend pursuing clenbuterol. However, I do know a little about it.

Day 1- 40mcg
    Day 2- 60mcg
    Day 3- 80mcg
    Day 4-14 100mcg
    Day 15 80mcg
    Day 16 40mcg
    Take off two weeks before starting again. Add 5 grams of Taurine a day because Clen will depleat this from your liver.
    Anabolic Designs Represenative
    Perform and Transform
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/171721-boagrius-logging-pes.html
  3. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  192 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Boagrius View Post