A few basic PH questions

Campnuts

Awards
Forum:

Please bear with me as I am new to the steriod/prohormone scene. I have been doing research and research and some more. Please help me out with some basic questions and dont be afraid to lead to a good info source.

Looking to do my first cycle of Halotest 25, as i see this has the most less side effects.. Im not looking to go crazy, or cut up, just looking to get bigger/stronger in general.

I have done previously cycles of creatine monohydrate, supplement with whey protein(soon to get egg protein).

I am 20 years old, 5'10", about 180, and lift consistently 6 days a week on a good schedule.

My main questions:

1. Can I just buy a supply of Halotest 25 and do it exactly as the bottle says?
(Maintaining a good diet, drinking loads of water, and adding protein)

2. Is a PCT completely needed? If so, is the one sold along with Halotest good? What would happen if just did a cycle (1 bottle) with out a PCT?

3. Is there any major side effects? (I have a high tolerance to most things, (other supplements, preworkouts, ect, not trying to be a hardass)

4. What would happen if i were to take it a few days, or wks, and dont like it for whatever reason and stop it completely?

5. Would it be ok to not take anything on my off day? (Lift sun-fri, rest and cleanse out sat)

I would like to keep supplements on a basic level, I do not want to take this and that for adding and subtracting ect, just want to do a proper cycle of one thing and then have a long cleanse period, all while lifting consistently throughout

Anything else?

Thank you in advance

Omega

Omega

Awards