2nd cycle, need suggestions!

tical

Awards
Months back I ran a var only cycle before and made some decent (but small) gains.

I'm looking to run something that will be easy on the hairline (I already notice more hair on my pillow than I feel should be there) and not shut me down (this is important). I like my penis and what it does for me :)

I'm considering either (alone or a combination of):
test prop
eq
deca
anavar

I'd like to run straight test (400mg / 10wk) but I think it would do me in as far as hair loss goes... maybe a lower dose of test as a base in a stack of either of the lighter choices?

I've never stacked before so any help would be greatly appreciated! If anyone has some insight on what I could do about the hairloss (on / off cycle) that would be great too!

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
I'm not an expert on hairloss, haven't needed to be luckily for me, but I can tell you that two things are certain:

1. You risk hairloss with any AS usage. You can try and combat it with things like finasteride (propecia) but risk interfering with many compounds effectiveness, considering DHT conversion. Many who are prone to MPB, whihc it seems you definitely are, will continue to experience problems with this without androgens, let alone with the addition of.

2. Don't expect much in the way of natty test not being shut down with any AS, that's a fact. It seems like you picked var for a reason (hair and low sides from shutdown), which is a good thing. I suppose you could try a low dose test stack with var at maybe 40mg, along with finasteride. Did you notice any increase ins hedding from var, or has it happened regardless?

tical

Awards
I'm not an expert on hairloss, haven't needed to be luckily for me, but I can tell you that two things are certain: