• Start date
Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am going to run an 8 week cycle of T3, from what ive read 25mcg is about normal output for your thyroid so is there any reason to start there, or start at 50mcg?

Also, it's my first time using T3 so should my max dose be 100mcg or 150mcg? Here's an outline on what im planning if dose would b 150, if max dose would be 100, I'd just sub the 150 out for 100.

50/75/100/150/150/100/75/50

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Have you had any recent tests to see what your thyroid levels are? I only ask because I was toying with the idea of doing a T3/clen combo a ways back, and never did, but for other reasons had a checkup (first one in 10 years) and found out I'm hypo-thyroid - so now I'm on T4 most likely for life.

Point being, I'm glad I did that and found out, because if I did T3 first, I probably would have thought that's what screwed my TSH levels.

As far as your dosing goes for this, I think the biggest thing is checking to see how your body responds and is feeling with each increased dosage. The taper on the front and back end both look good. Just keep an eye on potential muscle-loss, too, at the higher levels.

Best of luck to you, man.

GLHF

GLHF

Awards
  • Established
I am going to run an 8 week cycle of T3, from what ive read 25mcg is about normal output for your thyroid so is there any reason to start there, or start at 50mcg?

Also, it's my first time using T3 so should my max dose be 100mcg or 150mcg? Here's an outline on what im planning if dose would b 150, if max dose would be 100, I'd just sub the 150 out for 100.

50/75/100/150/150/100/75/50