Potential epi log!...need opinion.

SilverBullet7

Awards
I was wondering what i can expect from a cycle of epistane. Many claim that it should be used for cutting however i am going to be using as a lean mass gainer. This will be my first cycle of anything...ever. As of right now my stregnth is great. Squat is great dead is great and bench is strong. Im looking for only a couple of pounds. Maybe 10. As of right now i am 176 lbs and a hard gainer. I have been training for stregnth and size for a few months. Overall i have been training for about 8 years. I will change my diet to a higher calorie/protien diet. I was just wondering what everyone thought i could expect from a cycle of epi. When my cycle begins i will be starting a log! (not the best quality pics i know)

Attachments

BIG_FISH_RI

Awards
Epi is not what your looking for.
Maybe H-drol or Protomax since this is your 1st cycle.
EPI is gonna give you some dry gains but nothing like 10 pounds and neither of the 2 compunds that I recommended won't either but I wouldnt suggest SD or Bolo as your 1st cycle.

HondaV65

HondaV65

Awards
  • Established
Im looking for only a couple of pounds. Maybe 10.

Does that mean you're looking for anything between 2 and 10 pounds?

Depends on how you run the cycle - and it depends on how responsive you are to it. I think most guys can usually pull out 4 pounds easily - 10 might be pushing it a bit.

You say you are a hardgainer - but from what I'm seeing and reading - maybe not really. Since you've only been training for size for a few months. You look like someone who's more of a body shaper and cardio hound. If that's the case - it will take you a bit to dial in a gaining diet.

Not trying to put you down - because I'm more of a "shaper" myself. I go on binges to gain weight but I'm not looking to be the next Arnold.

bashman

bashman

Awards
  • Established
P-mag bro, everybody's doing it, get yours on

abformulations

abformulations

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar