H-Drol and Furuza-A stack

MassTitan

Awards
I am 21 years old and have been working out and eating right for the past 5 years. I have never done a cycle before and am now deciding to because of the minimal gains I have had in the past year regardless of what I have changed. I am looking to take CEM H-Drol for six weeks and half way through start to take CEM Furuza-A.

Pre-loading: CEM Cycle Assist, Optimum Nutrition Multivitamin, CEM Liver Assist. Will continue to take through cycle.

On Cycle weeks 1-6 with number in mgs.
H-Drol: 50/75/75/75/75/75
Furuza: 200/250/300 (last 3 weeks)

Post Cycle: Iforce Reversitol Starting one week prior to ending cycle.

I also have in my possession Epistane by IBE. I was curious what everyone thought about whether or not to use for this cycle?
Any suggestions or objections to what I have posted would be of much use and very appreciated. Thank you.

swollen87

swollen87

Awards
  • Established
i would wait a few more years and eat some more... but if ur gunna run something just run the hdrol by itself..... and you should use a serm... go do a search for hdrol bloodwork before pct... and youll see how bad it shuts you down... yeah youll recover... but fast enough to keep your gains?.... you need clomid torem or nolva

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
yeah, you're going to need something better than reversital to get you up and running after 6 weeks of h-drol!

I've had good luck with the TRS on mild compounds (like h-drol), but you should really have a serm on hand.

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
and, don't add epistane to this cycle.

you really shouldn't stack compounds until you have experience with them individually!

corsaking

Awards
  • Established
at 21 you have testosterone just about coming out of your ears -take advantage of it .