Shut down from Ostarine, pct help?

frozenflame

Awards
Ok so I've been doing an 8 week cycle of ostarine at 50mg per day, and at this point I am pretty sure it is causing shutdown. I have never used AAS before so I don't know the degree of the shut down. I have been experiencing a lowered volume of ejaculant, noticeably reduced libido, and even an occasional dull pain in my testes. My testicles haven't noticeably shrunk, however they don't appear to be hanging as low as before and they feel almost squishy to the touch. So I'm pretty sure I'm being shutdown to some degree off this stuff. Sorry to everyone who assumed it doesn't cause any shutdown :dunno:, it definitely appears to be doing so at higher doses.

Anyways I was thinking of stacking Nolvadex with USP labs Prime for PCT. I'm not exactly sure how to dose the Nolvadex for pct though. Could anyone help me out?

frozenflame

Awards
Oh and other than this I have not experienced any side effects from the ostarine. The only thing worth mentioning would be reduced acne, but this is probably because of the decrease in natural tesosterone and therefore DHT

TML499

Awards
That dose does seem higher than what I have heard most people running, but I've been curious about shutdown with this. I wouldn't run Nolva for a PCT though, maybe just something like triazole, I doubt you need a serm. Can you get bloodwork done? Also, how were your results with the sarm?

frozenflame

Awards